The Blackcountry Man

By brickmaker

Great Crested Grebe......

I was all but giving up on a decent blip and this guy came paddling by my hide at the nature reserve, and now the reserve can open until 18:00pm due to the day light saving hour, I may be able to get more birdy blips.

On the other hand work continues to be problematic but we have some solutions to problems on our dryers, but we do need a bit of money from the Group.
We are also making some headway to the machine problems, but again we need to spend some money to completely solve long running problems.

On the bright side I have solved the power problems in my caravan, one of my heaters was causing the main 40amp breaker to keep tripping, but I have isolated the issue and now have power, but I also have a fridge full of food that needs to be thrown.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.