The Blackcountry Man

By brickmaker

Mrs BM and Bill in the Jaccuzzi....

I don't know who the other person is, ain't it funny you share a bath with someone who you don't know, hahahaha.

Our Second day of the sailing to Madeira, the sun continues to shine brightly in the sky and we have just put the clocks forward as instructed by the Captain.

I must start to eat sensible as the food is quite divine here on board and the selection is immense, so I have to ration myself from tomorrow.

Some good news, last night we entered into the video horse racing and on the last race we (bought) a horse and became owners, treated to the owners enclosure with free Champagne, and our horse won and we collected the race winnings of £73, not bad for a £12 fee for buying the horse, I must have drunk twice the fee in Champagne during the races.

I will still refrain from commenting as the ships fees for the internet are quite high, so it?s a quick blip and check of my emails and sign off.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.