an image of teamdel

By teamdel

The Inner Demons

I recently bought an oldish Nikon flash as I need to learn more about light. I also want to play around with light and see what I can do with it to be a bit interesting.

I tried this out when I first got it a few weeks ago but was not totally happy with the results and had a better blip on the day anyway. So today I am really tired and so thought trying it again would be an easy blip. However it was not as easy as I was expecting so it has taken up a bit too much of the evening.

Why is it that when the clocks change it is ok on the Sunday but come the Monday it is shattering. On top of the tiredness I have the startings of a cold and sunburn from the weekend. Its not often both those two come together but they are making me feel like I have been beating myself around the head a bit so the blip is quite fitting all in all!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.