an image of teamdel

By teamdel

First of the Year

I said I would never blip a flower again on the basis that no one looks at them. When I took these they were not for blip but for a record of the first flowers in the garden this year and also a banker in case I need an entry in any flower photo competitions this year.

I only took a couple but even they were a bit of a struggle as Bruce the cat kept wanting to get involved. I had to verbally warn him twice and physically remove him once from walking into shot.

I did take a some snaps of a lonesome swan on the river this morning but none of them really came out well enough so I decided that the colour of the flowers should be todays blip.

Am feeling a bit under the weather at the moment what I really need is an early night but that does not tend to happen here. Baby is struggling to sleep tonight so I dont think it will happen tonight either.

At least I had some exciting post today, more little people and some denim, thanks Granny.

Pictures of flowers are just so boring aren't they!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.