Rainie

By rainie

Halo or Hello

Well, I guess its both - I'm saying hello and this is a halo - flip, I must be tired, writing such rubbish.

This was taken at my work carpark at 7.30 this morning, no time to think about it as wanted to snap it before the sun actually showed its happy face. You can see the glow through St Mary's steeple and also notice that the four spires have been broken off, that happened with the first earthquake back in September.

Other stuff - I am just home from the hospital, Doug had a epidural (the twins will be delivered later) and has improved significantly since then.....I think he will be home tomorror, well I am hopeful anyrate. He will need sticks or something.

Must be off, I have some cheese toasties in the oven, they are smelling yummy, its coming up to 10 pm no wonder I am hungry.

See ya

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.