Photofabulous!!

By Ilaria

Daffodils in their dozens....or maybe not!!!!

Saw these last night en route to work...just across the main road from my house...dozens of daffodils around the park trees!!! Gorgeous! Thought I'd blip these this morning, as a quick blip to let me hop into bed and sleep as much as possible today!!! Shattered this week!! Well...got some great shots of all the daffs, lovely trees, and a little bench!! Beautiful...I THOUGHT!!

Upon closer inspection, and desperate for sleep, I saw that slap-bang-in-the-middle of all my lovely shots, there stood the very nice tree in the park that is draped in equally NOT nice plastic strands of rubbish!!! It's in the distance, but boy did it draw the eye!!!!! AAArGGGhhh!!!!!!!

Luckily I took a few other non plastic draped shots, and one of them will have to do!!! Too tired to head back out!!

NOW.....ZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ!!!!!

Night everyone!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.