Clark Tales

By cclark

D Day

The Last day of 7 days a week - Yay finally I can have lie in's and try and keep on top of the usual things in life aka housework and bills, will be so much less stress!

Wonderful last day, my friend also started as a police probationer today so I got to go give her a goodluck Hi Five as she arrived in the building this morning, think she was glad to see a friendly face. I spent the morning clearing up my files and last bits of paper work, before being treated to lunch by my wonderful colleagues!

Got away straight after lunch and Headed to Dundee to see FauxPunk who is the reason I blip. The last time I saw him I came home and embarked on my 365! He was looking wonderful and we originally met in Dundee at Uni so it was wonderful to meet him there. He explained that the PeopleTwitcher had got him into blipping and they were supposed to meet up before I met him and he thought there may be a cross over with timing so we would have met, but it was not to be. Faux was loving the blip chat so we went off to the Law in Dundee to be Blip geeks.

We then decided uni nostalgia had to be done, and trotted off to the infamous Liar Bar in the union, where we found in the 4 years since graduation the prices have not changed! I got this blip of him looking Holy in the bar sort of by accident due to the background colours, so he decided to strike a pose!

What a brilliant brilliant day, I wish we lived closed but at the end of the week he and his partner will drive back on down to the Wales, I must go visit!


Here are some alternatives...
and here...
and here x enjoy x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.