secret garden

By freespiral

Route to Atlantis ....

Blustery kind of day, a mixture of sunshine, hail, wind you name it. I've had a nice time doing a spot of general pootering and catching up. Then I headed down to the sea. I've been trying to catch this blip for sometime and always end up getting distracted by something else. This isn't quite what I wanted as the tide was in but it's a a rather bleak and sparse seascape and I like the random poles marking what I'm not sure- maybe the remains of an old quay, the route to Atlantis....

Himself went for a mighty walk but I declined today as I'm still a bit fuzzy around the edges! He's walking the entire Sheepshead Way and has designed a website for walkers with maps, images, information galore. Do take a look - you never know when you might be in this area! You might even recognize some places!

And the total bank bailout for Ireland - 70 billion!! How is that possible????

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.