Waiting for Jonny

By yearofhappy

Shiny Happy People

Happy Mother's Day to you all

This is the sight when I opened the curtains. How can you not be inspired on a day like today?

The kids have decorated the house ( with Mother's Day posters, incase you thought they had been up all night in dungarees playing with anaglypta and gloss paint ! ) and have spoilt me with a huge pile of things including a card that has a fabulous diagram in it. They have designed a machine that turns mushrooms ( yuk) into wine ( yum ) with the aid of a tube a funnel and a few switches , the picture is fab!!! They were bursting with pride with all their efforts .

I hope you all have a lovely day, I am off to make pancakes and we are all having a duvet and film couple of hours before going for walks and ice cream with a friend later.

I will catch up with comments later I just wanted to share this loveliness with you all
Xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.