Work, Work, Work

...what folding laundry would be called at my daughter's Montessori school.

Today I had the opportunity to photograph the daily happenings at her school. I was fortunate enough to do the same last year...many candid photos of the children working, playing, their general daily experiences. Due to a few absences today, I will return at the end of the week for a group photo of the children and teachers.

What a fantastic experience and peek into what really goes on :)

Thank you for all of your incredible comments on my 500th yesterday...if it hadn't been for all of you, I may have completely forgotten to blip today. A very, very busy day for me. So thanks for all of the bright spots!

It seems I have been working more and more over the last couple weeks...photo shoot here, photo shoot there, and just more work in general. Finding it a bit hard to balance with the daily activities of a "stay at home working mom." I don't think being almost 8 months pregnant is helping... :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.