Scruffy

...on the way to the groomer's this morning. This is the time of year the dog shedding becomes so bad, I am just about ready to sell all the dogs. We seem to make it through ok though, and the groomer makes out well too :)

So here's Harley excitedly perking her ears up as I mention the name of the groomer. And no, she doesn't have a lame leg, she is just too much of a princess to put her feet down in the wet grass...some farm dog she has turned out to be :)

The sun has popped out and the sky is a beautiful blue...completely unexpected for this morning. In the "old days" I would be outside photographing the fairy droplets on the blades of overgrown grass, but there seems to be a big belly preventing me from doing that these days :) There's always next year I suppose...

Hope you all enjoy a beautiful Tuesday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.