Warmer shall it be

The days are getting warmer, but I'm not sure what'll be coming. However, I'm becoming drowsier and drowsier because of that drowsy warm sunlight we've had more and more lately!

Had two more job interviews today, think they went well. Me and many others of those young people who are looking for a summer job don't have any proper education for any job, and it's like we are battling for getting one! There aren't too many jobs available and the competition's such hard, plus, there are many older young people (who are over 22) who are looking for a job, too. I don't know how much employers really care about jobseekers' working experience and language skills (which both I have lots), but I myself am still very confident of getting a job, though.

So. If I'm getting a job, I've decided to visit Ireland next Autumn. Not least because my roots are there, but because it's one of the most beautiful places in the world (...and I like the pubs of Dublin, he he.) I first thought about buying a new camera but this one's good enough for me right now. All in all, I'll at least buy this little thingy as soon as possible. *drool*

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.