Without any modifications

Blurry because I like it.

Geez, busy times! Or just "busy" times, ha...? Anyway, today I took this quick shot only. I don't even prefer posting clear SPs, but today is, let's say, an exception, for I'm having a lack of imagination and very little time now.

The first run of this Spring has been done. I don't like running when there's lots of snow and ice, but now because it's the melting time, I just decided to wear my runners and go out. The foggy weather continues and it's somewhat wet, but it'll be much more sunnier when we reach the weekend. (Well, I hope so!)

Guess who's now a happy owner of a driver's license, hee? I mean, yay, I passed the test! A car would be useful, but they're expensive, and Dad has stored our third car, ehm, somewhere. Oh, well, and before I forget, I must add that my license's not fully completed yet, I just have to pass the truck driving test next week. Actually, I've got a special permission for doing that; they don't allow many colourblind people to attend those courses. When that test's done, I'll have a BCe(+MT)* license in my pocket, yay! :)

Ahoy, exam week, ye start 'morrow again... great. Native, German, Swedish and history, oh yeah!

*B = passenger car; C = truck; e = allowed to drive a combo of a passenger car and trailer, when the combo's total weight crosses 3500 kg; M = moped; T = tractor and motor sled

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.