Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By cdsvfdcs

Troll Under the Bridge

Maybe part of a "Art under the freeway" series?? But I can think of some that qualify that you don't really want me to blip.

I feel the need to make a comment about grandchildren blips.... When I started this journal, (a little over a month til 365!) I thought I would blip a grandchild everytime we had one for part of a day and then at a glance I could see how much time was spent as Nanna (and Boppa)...however, it soon became clear that it was too many (!) and there were far too many other interesting things to photograph.(and I'm trying to stick to ONE a day) So, except for my Fiona weekly series, I'm only blipping the other kids once in a while. BUT I think I'll write it down, sort of like the weather report, for the record, when we do have them. Every wednesday we pick up Oskar from school early to take him to a special playgroup (he has some "behavior issues..") which is near where we live and then his parents pick him up shortly after he's back here. I do want this as a journal record of them growing up, but it's NOT the only interest we have! and am going to revaluate the whole journal concept when I get to a year (I hope!). OK, enough.



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.