Mainichi no Kioku

By saki

Wild monkey~

What an exciting day! I went monkey chasing! Haha, not really chasing, but more of following. My mum went to the market in the morning and told me there is a wild monkey out there in our neighborhood!

I took my camera and ran down to see it. The polices were there and they told me to keep away. Shesh, they are not even doing anything and saying that too many people are crowding around it so it is scared. The monkey came down immediately after they went off! So am I crowding it or you guys are? Singapore policemen can be so lame at times...

Once it came down I kept on following it till it went into a condominium. When I told the security guard that a monkey went into their premises, she shouted 'MONKEY'!? Hahaha!

I don't know if they managed to get it back to where it belongs but I hope they do. The monkey looks really hungry (because it was munching on leaves)!

Is pouring so heavily now~ Hope the monkey is back at home safely!

Saki.

P.s: OH this monkey has a really dreamy look though. Haha!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.