Mainichi no Kioku

By saki

Ribbit~

It is such a tiring day! Damn, I kinda hate Singapore Red Cross now, or maybe just the receptionist who is damn impolite. Apparently they do not accept donations of clothes, only money. I was like what the hell?

In the end, Char and I went to Salvation Army instead. The great thing about Singapore is that, we are SO SMALL that everywhere else is so reachable by bus within a short period of time.

We went back to the shopping mall near our house after that and Char managed to get her shades and we had dinner at the park. Found this little cute one hopping beside us! And I finally managed to get a shot of the crescent! Can't wait for full moon! :D

I am so tired and I feel that my bones are gonna shatter! Got to rest well! Enjoy the weekend, people!

Saki.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.