Lali's World

By Lali

10. Beautiful wild white flower. Wild Garlic?

10th entry for my 12 flowers theme. Only two to go!

Again, any help with this one will be appreciated. The flower in my previous blip was identified by a couple of people as being a Hellebore. So, there you are! I was wrong in my guess.

Really enjoyed dinner last night. Looks like I'll see this guy again at some point. Looking good so far.

Today the weather was beautiful in Scotland but far too windy for my taste. But that's normal in Edinburgh. I was off, so I was happy. Never mind the wind!

Having a very relaxing day so far. I went for a nice walk today, and that's where I found this pretty flower.

Thanks again for all your comments. I hope you're all having a nice day as well!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.