Lali's World

By Lali

11. Violas

11th entry for my 12 flowers theme. Only one to go!

I'm pretty sure these are violas, but again, correct me if I'm wrong. Nobody could identify the white flower from my previous blip, but thanks very much if you tried to guess.

Not feeling great today. I have a cold, a bit of a sore throat and an incredibly annoying cough! Today I almost lost my voice in one of my tours. Not in the mood for work today at all either! But made an effort to smile to people. Finished my shift with a dram with the thought that whisky is the cure for every illness. Unfortunatelly, it is not!

Problems in the flat are still there and taking far too long to get sorted, which is not improving my mood.

This evening I'll make myself a hot toddy and try to go to bed early. A good sleep always helps a bit.

Thanks very much for all your lovely comments and stars. I hope you all had a nice day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.