Lali's World

By Lali

12. Tulips

These are tulips, aren't they? Last of the series!

I hope you have enjoyed my flower series.

Still not feeling well and I had a long day at work. Just back, hence my late blip. Unfortunatelly for me, my job involves a fair amount of talking, and that just brings out fits of coughing. So, I didn't have a great day, and now I'm feeling really tired as well. It was just a bit too busy for a Wednesday.

So, anyway. Tomorrow I'll have a break from themes, since I'm working again until 10pm and don't have much time. So, easy blips for the next couple of days which will be followed by my new series. I'll tell you all about it probably on Friday. Watch this space!

Going to bed soon, but I'll try and have a look at your blips as much as I can. If I don't have time today, I'll do it tomorrow.

Thanks very much for all your comments. I hope you all had a much nicer day than me!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.