What are you looking at?

Met this cow on my way to work and she didn't seem very happy to have her picture taken! Hahaha!

I have decided to start my new theme on Monday, when my holidays starts, since I'll be busy at the weekend and won't have much time for blip related stuff. I'm planning to run a theme about Leith, my neighbourhood! See how it goes.

So today just a fun blip! It's been busy at work due to the Easter holidays. I guess it'll be a bit quieter next week, but I don't care because I'll be on holiday! Yes, only two days to go!!!! :)

Next week, as well, I can start cycling and going to the gym again! But, guess what! I had a look a the weather forecast and it looks like it's going to rain almost every day. I'll have to catch the sunny day and go cycling on that day! Haha!

Now relaxing after a long day and getting ready for a busy weekend.

Thanks very much for all your nice comments! I hope you all have a great weekend! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.