Views of my world

By rosamund

Noah

Meet my handsome boy. We had lots of windswept fun this afternoon down on the front. I decided to go for a walk to try out a nice camera I am borrowing and the kids decided to tag along with roller boots. It was so windy that Freya's jacket inflated and she was blown along like a galleon in full sail!

Noah and I have an agreement that he spends at least one portion of the day outside, rather than sit indoors and play x-box allday. Today I didn't even have to convince him to come out and it was lovely to have his company. He will be eleven next month and I cannot believe it. He is really maturing and developing socially and has become a great wee conversationalist. We had so much fun hanging out together.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.