The Memory Keeper

By athousandwords

Training Day...

*BACKBLIP*

This is pissing me off to no end. Wrote what I wanted here, tried to publish the bloody picture and for some reason it came out rotated vertically. Went back, checked the original... But no. The original was fine. Copied what I initially wrote in here, tried uploading the image again and the same thing happened. Stupidly, without pasting my pointless little description into a word document, cut and pasted the photo from one folder to another in the hope that that might help.... Thereby losing my description. And the image is still vertical :|

The photo - I am notoriously good at missing trains, so this was shot the night before an extra special train journey down to Sheffield to see a really close friend... Backblipping kinda takes the fun out of things a little as I am now safely home, having miraculously managed to catch the return train too! I've had a pretty busy week so these are all backblips (apart from the llama, couldn't resist). I'll catch you up with the rest of my not-entirely-thrilling week through the rest of these blips... If any of them want to behave long enough to get published.


Sigh....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.