The Memory Keeper

By athousandwords

April Fools!

The Headless Horsewoman! Without the horse, he couldn't get up the stairs. This may be the closest I'll ever get to a posed SP. Have been clearing out my wardrobe (I'm not a fan of having too much stuff, so if something new comes along, I have to get rid of something I haven't worn in forever to keep the balance). My old bird patiently stood and took pictures of me in dresses that I thought I may be able to sell on eBay. Couldn't decide whether or not to keep this one, so it's staying for now... Might even prompt me to go for a run, dresses are always that bit more appealing when you're able to breathe whilst wearing them!

Notice how I expertly cropped out my horrible old lady knees? It's not difficult to see that I don't dress up very often!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.