Clark Tales

By cclark

SP Poncing

So here I am Poncing around thanks to a suggestion from this random nobody. . Apparently anyone with any camera using a FREE site, is middle class, hmm - he knows who his employers are right? (a "middle class" paper? shh don't burst his bubble!) - UH OH WHERE'S MY SECOND CAMERA???? - Unfortunately to Mr Hoyle's dismay, I have also been on Question Time and got to make a comment, he would doubly dislike me if we met in a pub then! Lol

Anywho, I don't think I will make tomorrows Ponce-a-thon but I am still working on it! if not here's my effort, had fun setting it up. Not so sure my flatmate Ross enjoyed helping me so much lol, but I did cook him an amazing Steak and Ale Pie!

Hmmm wonder what I'll ponce around blipping tomorrow if I dont make it to the Burgh???

Heres some other shots while trying to get this x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.