Little Lily

Today was spent meeting Heather and the kids in town for some lunch followed by a trip to the park. This is Lily and I at the table taking a self portrait, she was staring at the camera and the last minute gazed lovingly at me, I love this shot. I love Lily she is such a cute, content and happy baby. Her and her big sister Olivia brighten my days more than I could describe, nothing can ever replace helping to nourish the minds and lives of these two little wonders.

The weather was a bit psycho moving from stunning sun to hail so its safe to mentino we were not out for very long but the kids didn't mind. Olivia loved riding with me in the car, made her feel unique so we had no worries dashing back to the car to take her home.

Evening was spent recovering from running after them all day...wanna get fit, hang out with energised kids for a few hours a day! x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.