Life with The Pinks

By suzypink

parklife

It's been a busy day in the family Pink today. Master Pink was up at 6.45, ready for action. Full of beans. Miss Pink was up a few minutes later, and Bunny not long after her.
First up after breakfast and chores (mine - not theirs'), was a trip to the park. Miss Pink had fun runnning about and saying hello to me, lots. Master Pink wasn't there, Mickey Mouse was though, and you may call me Minnie as that's who I am or was I should say.
Back home for some lunch, via some letterboxes for Easter cards/belated birthday thank-yous.
And then out again, Miss Pink did manage an hours nap between this, but woke up almost as soon as we arrived at the sports hall for Master Pinkto try trampolining. It was very cute to watch, and he did do brilliantly.
Back at home, the minis went to play in the garden, while I had a sneaky cuppa whilst watching them through the window. "can we do painting next?" ermmm.......
but we didn't, we made a cake, a very big and squidgy carrot cake. Master Pink will be a fine baker by the time he's grown up.
Went to fat club, did a mountain of ironing, and now I'm ready for bed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.