lightscape*

By tolu

Wannabe ponce

This morning I went on a Blip walk! Well, it started out as a quick pop to the shop for some milk...

(First blipwalk...that must be some sort of rite of blippage, no? I shall soon be buying all the kit and poncing about with the best of you!)

....I digress.

The reason for my change of course this morning was that I spotted this graffiti.
As opposed to what graffiti stereotypically symbolises, hearts usually typify all that is good and beautiful. I found this juxtaposition of ideas intriguing!!

So I went on a little hunt for these spray-paint hearts, till Kai began to complain in the buggy

Once home, I decided on this shot because I had to stand in the middle of the road to get the angle and that must have been deeply annoying for on-coming traffic!


I am thoroughly enjoying your watching your poncing antics these past few days. Mr AH didn't know who he was messing with!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.