Photofabulous!!

By Ilaria

Lochwinnoch RSBP.....and a little Blue Tit...

A very grey day here...extremely so!!! Took a trip down to Lochwinnoch RSPB today, and sat in the bird hide for a good hour!! Alone today, and it was beautiful!! You may not like this shot, it's pretty dreich, but it was a very peaceful view to just enjoy!! Did take a lot of bird shots but wasn't very happy with any of them!! Not clear at all!! Oh well.....another day!! This one had a little blue tit in it, and I love them!! So tiny, fluffy, soft and sweet!!


A bit fed up today to be honest!! My trip to the hospital two weeks ago did in fact turn up a few irregular blood results!! Having to go and get regular bloods checked, and also an Ultrasound scan soon!! The past couple of weeks have been a bit of a worry, to be honest! Even as a nurse, who knows the 'system' pretty well, I just wish things were quicker!! I just want results and conclusions, and a plan!! Apparently it's most likely to be gallstones that I have, and that may need surgery!! As well as getting checked out for a stomach infection I had last year, in case it's not eradicated properly...another hospital test!! Sigh!!


Sorry folks...but a grey day, some rotten shots, and no quick progress/solutions health wise has left me in a fed up frame of mind!


On the bright side...Criminal Minds is on tonight, and I love this!! Although considering the worries...maybe a poor choice of entertainment??!!!! Lol!! (Ya think???!!!)


Hey ho.....have a good evening, if I haven't depressed you to tears!!! Lol!!
:-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.