Photofabulous!!

By Ilaria

Loch Ard...

Went for a lovely explore today...visiting a place I had never been to before...and finding a beautiful hide out!!! :-))) Will most surely be back!!

Finished night duty this morning, and yet to get to bed....very tired, but it felt criminal to waste a gorgeous day sleeping!! Unfortunately it was cloudy by the time I reached Loch Ard. Spent the time trying out my new camera...with varying degrees of success!!! The light was flattish...so not the best....and maybe if I read the instruction booklet it would help!!!! I need a bit more practice....too soon to say what I think!! But it feels nice to handle!! And is lovely and light!!!
:-))))


Am now utterly shattered...and will catch up commenting tomorrow after a good sleep!! Night all...


:-))))))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.