Waiting for Jonny

By yearofhappy

Flames, flowers and Fridays

At last the weekend's here.
I am sure it's at least 46 years since the last one !

Busy day at work. I was Billy No Colleagues as everyone else was out. I nearly rang the speaking clock for company! After school it was the last running club for a while. I came second in a race ( if we ignore the fact that George the winner was 12, then it sounds impressive).

Laying on the sofa now absolutely shattered and I don't have to do anything except relax. Heavenly

Too lazy to go out and blip, so these are just some candles on my fireplace .

Simple and pretty .

Can anyone else see a face at the bottom of the hearth or is this exhaustion making me crazy ?

Hope all you Blippers are winding down nicely.

Xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.