Herman J. Bunster

Busy busy day today. I was up at half seven to get into town pre nine to get a couple of bits and pieces in Record store day. I got pretty much all the things I wanted except the Arthur Russell album which was in a run of only 150 copies and my local shop never managed to get one in.

After that I rushed back to Queensferry for my Taekwon Do grading at noon. I'll find out on Tuesday how I did but it seemed to go reasonably well.

Then in the late afternoon we headed into town to get a few bits and pieces donw before heading down to Dave and Sarah's to drop off Sarah's birthday presents. We ended up having dinner with them too.

I had to blip their Bunny, he's a very friendly house bunny and was wandering about the living room over the course of the evening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.