Laura

Laura used to go to the same Taekwon Do school as me before work commitments got in the way. I bumped into her at the weekend and she was saying she had booked herself a photo session through Groupon. It was £19 for her and a friend as she was needing some shots. Unfortunately when they went back to get prints the company wanted a minimum of £50 per print on top of what she'd paid groupon.

I offered to do some shots for her, so she headed into my work once I was all done for the day today. We got several shots, both portraits and full length shots done fairly quickly. She was pretty happy with the results and reckoned they had come out better than the ones she had done professionally.

I've done a quick edit on a couple of them and will get more to her for Wednesday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.