beauty of the nature

By Hadi

The wild beauty!

the credit for this blip would go to my younger brother, i could n't take this shot without his help.

we saw her tied on the side of the road outside the village. she was so beautiful so i decided to go and photographer her. but there was a crazy mule who would n't let us get anywhere near the horse. she was free and was running all around the horse and protecting her, quite weird. so my brother kept chasing the mule so i'd have some alone time with horse. and it was n't that easy yet, any sudden movement would make her attack me.

it was a funny situation. my brother running and chasing the mule and me trying to concentrate and take some neat shots. we were laughing for minutes after we finished.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.