Trial and Error

By DawnC

Cyanistes caeruleus

I'm always trying to get pictures of bluetits and failing because they're so quick moving but my reflexes must be getting better because I managed to snap this one in my garden today.

I was up early doing a bit of housework, followed by a dog walk, and a Sainsbury's run, and I've been studying this afternoon. I've found that a little break now and then to get a bit of Vitamin D does wonders for my concentration! Meanwhile the boys have been entertaining themselves and are starting to get very excited about their imminent trip to Germany on a football tour.


PS - I just swapped the original picture for this one because I like the expression on his face. I will have lost my chosen crop in the process though - such is the punishment for indecision!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.