Tropical Skies

These are the colours of our sunrise this morning - I was down our drive in the freezing cold wishing I was somewhere else like at the beach or in the country, instead of being in town. The colours were ever so bright across the whole sky, my photos weren't the best so in our evening light I captured the rose Tropical Skies. It appears to be the last one on this bush, but still so sweetly scented and ever so bright.

A cold day all day but at least the sun shone - theres a little of Autumn left on the trees after our last few days of rain and wind. I have been ever so busy with Daughter A home from Uni, we've been out and about and having a wonderful time but now I'm feeling extremely tired. Hubby has a cold and I'm just hoping I'm not in for it. I will be back in the next few days and I will fill in the gaps with some backblips. Until then thankyou to all who have stopped by and left comments and favourites, I'm touched by your friendship :)

Take care and I'll catch up with soon - have a great week :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.