traceyflowerpot

By traceyflowerpot

You Are A Naughty Boy Eric...

Eric has been a very naughty boy tonight.

Here we go deep breath Tracey to tell the story,haha.


Well Eric decided he was going to set his PC up in the nicely decorated dining room this evening. He had to drill a hole in the shelf he had made to put all the plugs and wires through.

He started off nicely, then I heard ********** more ******. I said, "What have you done now?. He said Ive cut through the **** internet wire", you should have seen his face when the boys said "Cant we go on the net then Dad?, and I said "How am I going to upload my blip ", but I was only joking (I think, haha.).

Any way to cut a very longggggggggg story short he has just mended the lead he drilled through. But thats not all , here we go again....


He then went to sign in on the net and he went ********* again. "I said whats the matter now?". He said, " I gave my ethernet card to Kieran the other week, I cant get onto the ***** net., haha. I shouldnt laugh but I nearly wet myself.

So I just went onto the net and ordered him one, he is going to PC World in the morning to collect it.

At least I got a Blip for today, haha.


He is quite happy now playing a helicopter game on his PC, haha.


Who said kids were pain in the bums.... not me...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.