fotoflarewithclare

By tookie

Happy Birthday Goose!

Today my DIL--my daughter in law is 25!!! I love her so much. I'm so happy my son high fived her on a snowy day a few years back in Bellingham Wa....the day they first met and she dropped her coffee and he fell in love. I wish for her a lovely day filled with---well I do know Martin (Gander) made her raspberry and almond paste french toast for breakfast! The rest of the day I guess will be filled with classes and stuff but since they live on the other side of the state I'll post this wee rock cress shot for her today:) Both Big R and I feel incredibly lucky to have such a caring, loving intelligent, and all around terrific young feminist daughter in law!!!! yay goose:);) This one's for you!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.