RunningBackwards

By Runningbackwards

Street Art #6

Not sure what this one means!

Had a long overdue haircut at a 'cool' barbershop down on Gloucester Road.

Had to wait a while but was privy to some of the wit and wisdom of the barbershop clientèle in combination with one of the barbers.

Mostly very amusing but sometimes a bit close to the edge..!

Some amusing thoughts on the Royal Wedding overheard.

It's such a nice day that I thought of extending my walk and looking for a chair (Oh, yes..!) and giving in to photographing the Banksy picture in Stokes Croft.

Now that I've read the article on the alleged feud that Banksy has with King Robbo I thought I'd better let the heat die down a bit!

The boys and Mrs Running Backwards are out on a mums and kids trip to the park so I am a man of leisure. Spoke to older sister on the phone who suggested I should just relax in the garden. Maybe she's right but I get ants in my pants if I sit down (sometimes literally!).

Let's see what happens? Step One - move the sideboard into the newly wallpapered room!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.