creative lenna

By creativelenna

my studio . . .

Here is the room where I download and upload photographs, write my lessons, create mixed media art - like collages, altered books, mail art and Artist Trading Cards, write blog posts, blip photos, sew stuff, create postcards, rubber stamp lots of things, sling paint around, watch videos, organize big art exchanges, help my students online, write to friends, join other peoples art swaps, take other teacher's classes, phew!

This is a full room and a full life! There are things that are still unpacked from our last move in September when we bought this little house. Both my husband and I want to work on straightening & organizing the garage where all our unpacked and jumbled stuff is but we haven't yet. So far we figure that we have unpacked enough to function pretty well here, but sometimes I think, Do I have THAT . . . anymore??

I am very grateful for this space. It is supposed to be a family room!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.