All Style ...

Aaron is such a good looking man (well I am bound to say that as he is my son, but then again all three of my sons are good looking... I must see if Kieran will let me take a photo of him tomorrow ... oh I do hope he lets me ).

I said to Aaron this morning "I took a photo of your Dad near the backdrop in the gazebo yesterday" he said "Cool lets have a look" .. he liked it so much he said he would let me take one of him near it.

Thank you Aaron

Love you lots

Mummy xxx



Happy Easter to my boys and Eric and all you great blippers.

Tracey xxx




We are now going to my Dads this afternoon as it is his birthday and we are all getting together to have a tea party ... it should be great fun.

Happy Birthday Dad

Love always

Tracey, Eric and the boys xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.