Home

I had hoped to take the pinhole Wolga for a walk and catch something lovely for Worldwide Pinhole Photography Day but instead it's been a day in the garage moving stuff around and in the shed type of structure out the back putting up shelves to create more storage to make space in the garage to accommodate my next grand plan - a darkroom. I've got everything except the dark room. There's space in the garage. But don't hold your breath on the grand unveiling.

In between, I've been bottling cider - 86 bottles today and the same again tomorrow.

I only had time for this digital Lensbaby pinhole. Luckily the washing line's not full of pants. But it's only half a pinhole. A pinprick. Anyway, must go and put the washing machine and dishwasher back after they sprung a leak then get ready to go see Glasvegas. I'm uncertain.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.