new friends!

Today we moved from Karma Jimbaran to Karma Kandara!!
We had a delicious fresh fish lunch and played in the sea at Jimbaran Bay in the morning and then packed up and headed over to KK, before checking in to our villa I had a set to perform on the beach, so we went down there and had a lovely surprise as 2 of my fans Catherine and Michelle pictured here who had seen me in Sydney on Jan 1st at HOME nightclub are on holiday here this week and came down to see me perform! We had spoken about the gig on Facebook and I was really touched that they actually came!
We had a lovely evening with them drinking and chatting and checking out the kid's sandcastles, well actually Gulli made turtles and Zebedee made a skull ;-)
A lovely family from Perth who own a villa here also came to my show having seen me here on Friday and they took the kids back to the villa with them, when we got there the kids were in the pool and we stayed for a couple of hours drinking wine and champagne chatting and laughing, great fun people!
Then finally at 11.30 pm we went to our villa and OMG it is impressive!!! This is listed as one of the best hotels in the world and the accolade is well deserved! We have a large private pool which the 4 of us spontaneously stripped off and jumped into, the stars were so bright, Gulli said it was magical and it really was!
Too tired to blip last night ;-)
My next blip will be my 365! NO GAPS!!!! Obsessive - much??

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.