730 / 2 uninterrupted years of Blipping

2 years! I really enjoy posting a picture a day and I'm really looking forward to having not just the one year ago window but 2 years ago as well, it's fascinating to watch the children growing up and to keep a record of our busy lives and all our travels!

I've used my stickers that I sign at my shows for the 7, some of my make up (mainly mac of course) for the 3 and my first ever commercial release from 1990 Don't DreamIt's Over by Less Stress ft Katherine Wood (my maiden name) for the 0!
GO HERE and skip to 3.40 to see an excerpt from our video ;-) Seems so long ago now...

My 100
My 200
My 300th
My 365
My 500

Blip is a great addition to my life, I even did a voiceover for them!
If you go onto the Homepage and sign out (if you're a member) you will hear my voice explaining how the sight works, and if you click on THIS LINK you can see the short film that Joe and Graham made about me and my Diva vs Housewife double life, which is a great momento.

My Husband, and both my sons as well as my Step-daughter and my sister in law and many friends are also on Blip too!

I really enjoy looking at everyone's photos and following people's lives although of course it's impossible to really keep up with everyone all the time, I do appreciate all the kind comments I receive.

Lots of love to everyone
Katherine (aka the Diva)
xxxxxxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.