meanderbestofem

By Meandertall

Wet as

Easter Monday, we had whanau (family) visit for lunch on their way back home to Wellington. Great to see them. Introducing my brothers 8 year old daughter G. These guys had to go for a walk, as you do when undertaking a long car journey and as you can see G is not in the least phased by the weather. BTW we've had 47 mm of rain here in the last 12 hours.

When I picked up the camera G said to me, "Are you obsessive about taking pictures?" so I asked her what she meant by obsessive. She said "It means you're into it really good" . I reckon that's fair enough, I told her I'll accept that definition. Maybe sometimes things don't get done because I do need to work on some image or other? Nah - don't think so.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.