meanderbestofem

By Meandertall

The cheeky one

Introducing Taz. Wet and windy out so more inside stuff going on today. This little feller is the clown of the house and he takes his job seriously. Taz is quite an athlete and one of my photographic missions is to get good action shots, but not today. There is a second chair in my office , guests usually think it is for them, but no , they have to ask permission from this little guy first. At meal times he'll often be curled up on this chair, this was at afternoon T time.

It's one of those days when it's just a struggle to get things done. Reality is some of these sort of invisible tasks got to happen but it feels like there's nothing to show for it at the end of the day. Taz is on the chair next to me as I write this, and thereby avoid writing another thing I need to write. He knows what to do and when to do it. And right now it's keeping company.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.