Waiting for Jonny

By yearofhappy

A quick look upwards

Busy day spring cleaning, a bit late....about 5 years late ! Had a huge huge clear out and been for a big camping shop.

The house is full of bags, tables , sleeping bags and boxes , it's like the lost property depot at a station , am half expecting Paddington Bear to rock up in the muddle of the pile !

Haven't had time to blip much . This is just a view from my garden on one of my many trips to the recycling bin ( I say " trip " , it hardly needs hiking boots and Kendal mint cake ...! )

Nice colours in the sky and if you squint you miss the telegraph wire that I clumsily included!

Only 3 more nights then I'm sleeping under the sky.

Night all, hope you've had a good Easter Monday
Xx


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.