Life with The Pinks

By suzypink

brother & sister

We spent the morning swimming at the leisure pool, Master Pink showed off his new swimming skills (proud mummy moment) and Miss Pink had a generally lovely time splashing about and blowing bubbles. We went with my friend and her little boy, and Mr Pink came too so fun all round. After stopping off for some lunch, trying to exchange our grumpy printer (we couldn't!), we arrived home for some quiet time, the afternoon before back to school. This is what Mr Pink captured while I was putting the washing away - Master Pink and Miss Pink sharing the "night Garden" app on my phone. Speaking of which, I can barely see anything on my phone screen as it has had one too many accidents with the floor now, and is cracked. Lots.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.