Moments

By togrrrl

Spring Flowers

Days are passing very quickly and all of a sudden it's been 3 weeks since I've blipped!

How did that happen?

I visiting my wonderful friend Bighill in beautiful Cape Breton Island!
It was my husband's birthday and we went away for a few days to enjoy birds and moose outside of the city!
As a consequence I'm behind on everything else!

But all is good....I'm getting back on top of things...my son is fine...spring is unfolding, slowly, coldly, but inevitably, the birds are returning and the world is a beautiful place, even in the city, when you stop to pause and look.

I've missed so many blip birthdays and wonderful comments and fantastic images. I will get back to you all soon my blip friends! Miss you all!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.