Life with The Pinks

By suzypink

Upsy Daisy Doo!

Shortly after I Blipped last night, Master Pink was poorly sick, so today he has taken the day off from school today. Quite sad for him though as he was very excited about the Royal wedding party they were having in the classroom. He spent most of the day watching television and looking at books and playing, all in short bursts as he couldn't really be bothered with anything.

Miss pink was obviously very tired yesterday as her mood had shown, and she slept until 9.30 this morning - I had no reasont o get her up as we didn't need to do the school run so I just let her sleep.

So in the mixture of poorly sick boy, dressing up as Upsy Daisy, chasing upsy Daisy around the garden to chuck her in the ball pool, reading hundreds of books, unpacking the food delivery, and throwing the ball into the sky, I have baked. Lots. All ready for tomorrow, for our wedding reception tea party at my friends house. I'm very excited!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.