Kirstie Gossage

By KirstieG

Impromptu BBQ = Quick Blip

An impromptu BBQ means a quick BBQ before I am too squiffy to capture a photo and write!! The cider is going down a little too well! I promise to look at all Blips in the morning - or later when I am a bit bleary eyed - and comment a little later than normal!

So today, Mr G has been to a VW show - he wanted me to go to give me the bug but not yet. Let's wait for the Karmann Ghia to be finished its refurb and we will then look for a camper van - dont tell Goose as he thinks I dont want one! Just not yet. We will definitely have one for the move to Cornwall though.

Anyway the dogs bandanas are from the show - arent they cute!! Casper doesnt like some or fire so he is in the house away from it all. I went to Ikea whilst Goose was at the show. Lots of candles bought to keep me stocked up. After a few hours on the garden we are sticking the BBQ on and some friends are coming round. I have work tomorrow, luckily from home as I may not be able to focus hehe.

I hope you are all getting a bit of sun and enjoying another 4 day weekend

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.